If you are on a Premium plan and wish to stop being charged, you may want to change your membership to a Free plan.
With Free, you can continue to use the app customized to your preferences, and keep your favorite artists, Library, playlists, etc.
If you still wish to delete your account, we will be sad to see you leave the WindowSight community. If we can do something about it, get in touch with us, we would love you to stay on board.
To permanently delete your account, go to Settings > Account. Scroll down the page and click on the Delete Account button. You will have to enter your password and confirm the action.
If you registered through social media, you will have to reset your password first.
Bear in mind that deleting your account will remove your profile, preferences, saved content anplaylists from the app. All your personal information, such as name, email address and password will also be deleted. This action cannot be undone and the information is not retrievable.