Resync devices

If you log out of a TV app that you have already synced, you will need to scan the QR again the next time you want to access it. As a result, your mobile app will recognize that TV as a new device and it will be added with a new name. 

Sync the mobile app with the same TV again as a new device and consider erasing the old one from your Devices.