All first time Basic or Premium users get a 7-day free trial when they subscribe to one of our Supporter Plans.
Your subscription will be charged after the free trial, never before. Your account will automatically remain Basic or Premium after the trial. You may cancel at any time during the 7-day trial and stay on WindowSight with a Free plan without being charged.
Was this helpful?
Let us know if you liked the post. That’s the only way we can improve.