What happens if I switch to a Free membership in the middle of the month when I have already paid for Premium?

If you switch to Free in the middle of your month renewal period (when you have already paid for Premium), you will continue to enjoy the remaining days as a Premium Member. Starting from the following monthly period, you will access WindowSight with a Free account.

You can also resume Premium during this period by clicking on Reactivate Premium on your Account page in your Settings.