Playback Alert

If you select an hour or more on your Playback Settings > Play each item for, the Playback Alert will pop up.

This pop-up warns you that the time you are setting in your Playback Settings > Play each item for exceeds the recommended amount for TVs that are not QLED or MicroLED and may cause a burn-in effect.

You can decide if you want the alert to appear when exceeding the playback time or not by activating or deactivating the alert. 

Manage the alert on your app’s Settings > Playback Alert.